You are here

Location analysis

Location analysis is typically executed when setting up a business, in the context of location expansions or relocations. It is the attempt to identify the most appropriate business location for the planned project based on individual corporate requirements. Due to the high complexity and long-term impact, location decisions are not only one of the most important but also one of the most difficult business challenges. Therefore, a careful location analysis is of crucial importance.

Business locations and commercial areas in Germany

Germany is a strong business location and offers excellent conditions not only to domestic companies. The number of foreign investment projects rose by 34 per cent to more than 200 new settlements in 2016 (source: Germany Trade & Invest). In times of political change, business locations in Germany also stand for planning reliability and a very good support from the local authorities.

On My Business Location you can analyse sites in Germany and identify the most appropriate business location for your start-up, expansion or company relocation. Using the sorting and filtering options of our location analysis you can narrow registered business locations according to your relevant location factors. Once you find some suitable sites you have the possibility to compare locations.

Subscribe to My Business Location RSS

Sie sind hier

Standortanalyse

Eine Standortanalyse wird typischerweise bei Existenzgründungen, Standorterweiterungen oder Standortverlagerungen durchgeführt. Dabei wird versucht auf Basis der unternehmerischen Anforderungen den geeignetsten Wirtschaftsstandort für das geplante Vorhaben zu identifizieren. Aufgrund der hohen Komplexität und der langfristigen Auswirkung zählen Standortentscheidungen nicht nur zu den wichtigsten, sondern auch zu den schwierigsten unternehmerischen Herausforderungen. Einer sorgfältigen Standortanalyse kommt daher eine entscheidende Bedeutung zu.

Wirtschaftsstandorte und Gewerbeflächen in Deutschland

Deutschland ist ein starker Wirtschaftsstandort, der nicht nur heimischen Unternehmen hervorragende Bedingungen bietet. Neben inländische Neugründungen, Standorterweiterungen oder Standortverlagerungen ist die Zahl der ausländischen Investitionsvorhaben in 2016 um 34 Prozent auf mehr als 200 Neuansiedlungen gestiegen (Quelle: Germany Trade & Invest). In Zeiten politischen Wandels stehen Wirtschaftsstandorte in Deutschland außerdem für Planungssicherheit und eine sehr gute Betreuung seitens der Kommunen.

Analysieren Sie mit My Business Location Wirtschaftsstandorte in Deutschland und identifizierten Sie den passenden Standort für Ihr Vorhaben. Die Standortanalyse von My Business Location bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, eingetragene Wirtschaftstandorte nach den für Sie relevanten Standortfaktoren über Filter- und Sortieroptionen einzugrenzen. Darüber hinaus können passende Wirtschaftsstandorte direkt miteinander vergleichen werden.

My Business Location RSS abonnieren